You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 10 most important people for the future of crypto

in #protocols8 years ago

No marketers are on the list because crypto token protocols are still in the "pre product-market fit" stage in my view.

I agree that marketers are important for mass adoption, but mass adoption only comes with useful products. The engineers on the list are the people that are going to bring the useful products to the market. I believe the importance of marketers comes later.

Sort:  

I find Dash and the Steemit Platform pretty useful. Whether or not folks think influencers are important I will be out there pounding the interwebs making connections and letting the world know epic tools are being created on a daily basis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69