You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Pro Tips For Getting Started With Steem! [Pro Tips]

in #protips6 years ago

legit

A good thing to remember is that this is a SOCIAL MEDIA platform. A lot of us use it as a blog, but I kinda feel we should also start incorporating more of our social media style posting as well. I'll be working on this myself as I see opportunities to.

@shadowbot will help with votes
@dustsweeper helps ensure that you get payouts for low-income comments
@steemsmarter helps find the most active and profitable tags/communities to post in
@minnowsmith allows you to effectively mine SBD in your browser
@steembasicincome gets you daily upvotes for life

These are a few badass folks/products/services available on steem to help you increase your success on the platform.

Remember, post it on farcebook and have your data harvested for free, or post it on steem and earn crypto.

Sort:  

Thanks for the info I am going to check these out.

You're very welcome. Hope they can all help you out even more than they've helped me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63