Meditation for Prosperity

in #prosperity7 years ago

I've been following Mark Romero's four-part teleconference for abundance and prosperity. Part three will be tomorrow, Wednesday September 20, 2017 at 4pm Eastern time. Here's the link to tomorrow's teleconference: http://markromeromusic.com/online-session/

Part one was about acknowledging our history, what we've been taught about money from our environment, our family, parents, etc. What were some things we were taught about money growing up?

I remember when I was young, maybe 6? My aunt gave me a 20 dollar bill to put into my brand new purse. My mom told me not to lose that money. We were at a restaurant and I had to go to the bathroom. I went with my purse. When I came back from the restroom, my mom asked me where my purse was at. I couldn't remember what I did with it. And we finally realized I left it in the bathroom. When we went back to the bathroom, we found my purse, but the 20 dollar bill was gone. My mom was so disappointed in me. The incident imprinted a memory that I should hold on to money, and that money is even more important than how we treat our loved ones. These are the issues I'm working on. I need to treat others including myself with compassion, respect, kindness and acceptance. I'll be working on letting go and taking some risks with money and feeling worthy about having and spending it.

My mom came from a poor family and a very poor way of living. She has five siblings who lived in a one bedroom house in Mexico. She not only experienced financial scarcity, she also heard the spoken words of lack and limitation by her parents. What she was taught by her environment and upbringing, she was teaching to her children unconsciously.

My mom and I are both working through our issues around money and this is what Mark's recordings are helping us overcome.

Part two is about self-worth and valuing who we are. You can still listen to Part 2 here: http://markromeromusic.com/replay-teleconference-call/ until 4pm Eastern time Wednesday September 20, 2017.

Also listen to the 4 minute (and 23 seconds) music recording (in the same link above) every day while affirming, "I am abundant and prosperous".
My mom has added a third affirmation because of the power of 3, so she added "rich".
I took her suggestion and added a third affirmation as well. I say, "I have abundance, prosperity and self-worth."

If you haven't heard of Mark Romero, he is a guitarist who plays beautiful harmonizing music. His website is http://markromeromusic.com/.

I love Mark Romero's music and I'm grateful for his generosity in helping us clear some negative energy around money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79