daydreaming

descarga (2).jpgDreams sometimes unattainable but the word says in all your senses "dream" dream is to imagine what you can not see at your fingertips, when you sleep and dream you see incredible things that in the earthly you can not reach as standing over the waters sometimes we see our dreams but nevertheless there is a voice in our interior that tells us otherwise I have many dreams that I would like to achieve some day it is not easy to believe in what you can not see but it only remains to believe that You are going to be very successful or successful but as always I believe in a God who can do it all so I have innumerable dreams he can fulfill them I believe that having dreams is the most beautiful thing because nothing else imagines the day that the face of Satisfaction of us and our friends of our realized dreams is satisfactory and even at this moment I am imagining it I am dreaming big at this moment because I think there is no to be content with little if everything we ask will be given the limit is heaven for me I will do everything I can to fulfill my dreams we only have one life and we must take advantage of it because then the regrets will come and it is what we do not want alone there are two types of dreamers who leave and leave everything aside and the one who fights until you get it at this moment you have the power to decide which dreamer you want to be? Do not let what you love do on your side and if you already do what you love, strive every day to improve yourself, do not stand idly by and keep going, the problems should not be an obstacle they are always there, but love can leave everything aside your anguish because only you decide to be who you want to be.descarga.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45