You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prospectors Becomes #1 Blockchain Game – Right on Time

So . . . . I was really sad to see that registration was closed. Do you know of any way to get invited (or when registration will be re-opened)? I would love to join your operation -- and can bring some serious bot-producing skills.

Sort:  

I'm sorry. My error . . . . I was following an old link to the beta site . . . . (they should have a link to the live site instead of just a "registration closed" message :-( ).
So . . . . are you looking for more people to join your organization?

So....you self vote both your comments without upvoting the actual post and then offer bot-producing when botting in the game is actually cheating.

No thanks. I think we will be fine without you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35