The Art of Gold Mining

The 11th video of the series The Art of Gold Mining by BogiZimlja.

Following in the footsteps of previous videos where - structures in rocks- lead to in situ gold. In this video I explain how to obtain "structural" information for your prospecting area and take you step by step through an exploration program at the Starion Gold Project, just a few kilometres from my home/camp at Never Can Tell gold mine. Next video will expand and offer you an opportunity you will not want to miss, well, hopefully. Have another great day!

Sort:  

I know what they call that in my part of the world it's called a sex stone. A fu-king rock. Well that's my best guess

OH WOW, lust for I got it bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44