The Living Hamster Ball

in #proshots7 years ago

" Such short little lives our pets have to spend with us,
and they spend most of it
waiting for us to come home each day."

IMG20180313102107.jpg

Hello everyone, meet Swan. She's the biggest or better to say the fattest of all my hamsters. I guess she'll grow old without any daughters or sons for she always ate her babies everytime she gives birth to them, I don't know why because she's my only hamster who showed such attitude towards baby hammies. But every time I watch her, I never really felt pity or hatred for looking at her makes everything at ease. She's so fluffy and like a hamster ball alive. I choose this photo for today for this would be the last recipe for today's lifetime. For me as her friend, she's a symbol of strength, comfort, and beauty from within.


Camera Model: OPPO Find 5 Mini R827
Image Dimension: 1080x1107
Resolution: 96 dpi
Bit Depth: 24
Enhancement: no filter


Thanks for passing by and Godspeed! :)
May the force be with us.



logo.jpg

Sort:  

Aw she's so cute!! I wonder how you play with her. hehe

i'll just pinch her cheeks or belly :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82