SUN - SKY - SEA - SAND (Pro-shots Smartphone Photography Contest)

in #proshots6 years ago

Hi @wondersofnature thanks for your contest, I am happy because it is a very good contest wherein many people could join because many people have their own smartphone and nowadays we love to take pictures. (By the way, I will include this contest in my Contest Compilation Week 2 for more exposure and to gather more contestant).

Location: Batabungkay Lian, Batangas
Date: March 10, 2018
Time: 5:57:44 PM
Size: 4160*3120
Model: Vivo 1714 also know as Vivo 69 Y.
Flash: No Flash
Focal Length: 3.7mm
Aperture: 2.2
Exposure time: 1/3333
ISO: 116
Enhancement: I just click the edit then "Scenery" that's all.

WHY I CHOSE IT?
Because it shows the 4S, Sun, Sky, Sea, Sand in a single moment. People are happy and celebrating, with different ages, gender and activity.

I just click the picture and go to details and found the above information. Hehehe.

Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Instagram

SA Joey.gif
Joeysison.png

Sort:  

What a breathtaking shot. I like your reason why you chose this as your subject. Indeed, this photo shows God's wonderful creations. From the sky, the sun, the sea, the sand and the people. Keep it up!

Your steemit account name says it all buddy. Wonders of nature.

yeah, I really love nature and seeing photographies related to natures as they are really fascinating. And as if I was there in the beautiful paradise :) You might want to join my contest too @lalasison :)

Nice look the sea and nice post best of luck

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Beautiful scenery!

Just Resteemed your post. Get a FREE upvote by simply following me. We offer FREE Resteem and upvotes to all minnows. Courtesy of @wondersofnature!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99