Sort:  

As I said, this was written in my junior year of high school, but people thought I was asking one thing to find out another. I'm a deeply curious and inquisitive person, and to help me understand how people think, I used to ask people what they think of X, and then why, to get to the bottom of things.

And people thought I was actually asking about other things.
Besides, people, you know? :D

nods, they were not worth your time I am sorry they sucked so bad :(

That's not necessarily true. The gulf of misunderstanding is there in all human interactions.

If we give up on trying to ever breach it, what will we get?

And it was my friends who told me that. At least I could rely on them telling me what they thought of me, even if it was unpleasant.

Speaking of which, just today I've been told I'm manipulative. And from someone whose opinion I care about.
And it hurts.

:( I am sorry kitteh :(

P.s I keep forgetting how young you are, lol

Because it's only my not terribly significant biological age. I've been old a long long time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50