Propy! A new cryptocurrency for real estate investing across international borders!

in #propy7 years ago (edited)

I just want to preface this post by saying that I am not involved with Propy and I am not being paid to advertise. I just want to start a little discussion on it and see what people thing. It seems like no one really knows about it and I think it has a lot of potential as well as lots of problems that they would have to figure out before they are able to have a final product.

https://tokensale.propy.com/?ref=cryptoninjas

Sort:  

Have you researched this project? Do you know any of the "Team"? This caught my interest because I would like to be the first broker in my area utilizing and marketing on these types of platforms.

Congratulations @kevlar21! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kevlar21! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46