Something's missing here.... Friend list/ Follow list / Private message / Notifications?

in #proposals8 years ago (edited)

I really enjoy the platform but i think something's missing here.. It's a social platform but why i don't feel so connected to you guys? I really miss the friend list from Facebook, the news feed from Twitter, the pm from Reddit. We are trying really hard here to create something that will stay on business for a long term not just now. 

 All of these are really important to grow this platform and i think we want this. I know maybe its to much too develop and hard to implement.  

I want to invite all my friends here, share this beautiful experience and adopt this platform for a lifetime. 

I don't want be the guy that ruins the party because I LOVE THIS PARTY but i want to share my opinion about what we have here and what i want from #steemit

What's your opinion about this?

Sort:  

we are still in beta, end results will probably become like facebook/reddit

please no more minions have mercy on us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62