Sort:  

SteemSQL's and Hivemind's database are different. Hivemind focuses on the social/non consensus aspects more, and normalizes data in most of the places while SteemSQL stores all blockchain in a raw way.

So, saying that service will be a clone will be unfair to both projects because they're pretty different.

Can SteemSQL do everything that Hivemind can do? I don't know. I've never bought a STEEMSQL subscription.

I just ask why you want the community to fund a service that does technically already exist without community funding

Technically there is no service exists to expose Hivemind's database as several times, this post and the comments outlined. Since it's powerful database, it would be good
for developers, data science people to develop apps, explore the blockchain data, creating reports, etc.

You have an alternative with subscription model? Great. Use it, and don't vote for proposal, but for god's sake do not waste my time. You're muted on my list, and you won't get any answers from my side, anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89