Prophetic Vision Reveals Russian Rocket Launched from Aircraft Carrier in Baltic Sea

in #prophetic7 years ago (edited)

 Early in the morning of July 9th, I had a short vision, just as I was waking up. I saw an aircraft carrier, which I knew to be Russian, and it was in  the Baltic Sea. It was foggy. As I was observing this aircraft carrier, a  missile, or a rocket, lifted off from it in slow motion, and went  straight up into the air. That was the end of the vision. Interpretation:
A few hours later, I was talking to the Lord about this missile, and He  corrected me, telling me it was a rocket. I asked, “Why was it foggy?  Was the fog symbolic for being shrouded in fogginess, or was it just a  foggy environment?” He said, “It was foggy because Russia functions in obscurity.” Obscurity is not a word I am familiar with, so I looked up the definition in, which  is as follows: 1 The state of being unknown, inconspicuous, or unimportant, ‘he is too good a player to slide into obscurity’
1.1 The quality of being difficult to understand, ‘poems of impenetrable obscurity’
1.2 A thing that is unclear or difficult to understand, ‘the obscurities in his poems and plays’ (Source: OxfordDictionaries.com) Obscurity is an antonym of clarity, along with vagueness, opaqueness, blurriness, murkiness. (Source: OxfordDictionaries.com) I had never heard of a rocket being launched from an aircraft  carrier, so I asked the Lord, “Is this rocket launch a separate event or  is a rocket going to literally be launched from a Russian aircraft  carrier?” He said, “This rocket will literally be launched from an aircraft carrier.” I was thinking this was a little absurd and wanted some confirmation,  so He told me to look it up online. So I did, and found an article about how this was successfully done soon after WWII. An Iranian vessel launched rockets in 2016. (Source: theguardian.com) Then I asked, “What is the significance of launching a rocket from  the Baltic Sea? Since it’s a rocket, it would be too close to threaten  the Baltic countries, so why is it coming from the Baltic Sea?” He said, “The rocket that will be launched to bomb New York will not fly over the States, but will come from the Baltic Sea.” Previously, He told me the next major event would be the destruction  of a city in New York, confirming what was given to Matt Smith and Bette  Stevens on October 19, 2016. Then I asked, “Why does the rocket appear to be moving up in slow motion?” He said, “It wasn’t actually in slow motion. Rockets move slowly when they are first launched.” I still thought it was slower than in real life, so I looked up a  YouTube video of a North Korean rocket launching, and it did actually go  the same slow speed as what I saw in the vision. Here is the video:

  When I asked the Lord for scripture confirmation, I received Psalm 52  without delay. Now, I am accustomed to receiving confirmation from the  Lord, and there are times when I have received it without delay, but  this time, I was distracted by my daughter, so I wasn’t expecting to  receive anything until later, when I could devote more time to it. Psalm 52 – Complete Jewish Bible (CJB) 2 when Do’eg from Edom came and told Sha’ul, “David has arrived at the house of Achimelekh”:
3 (1) Why do you boast of your evil, you tyrant, when God’s mercy is present every day?
4 (2) Your tongue, as sharp as a razor, plots destruction and works deception.
5 (3) You love evil more than good, lies rather than speaking uprightly. (Selah)
6 (4) You love all words that eat people up, you deceitful tongue!
7 (5) This is why God will strike you down, seize you, pluck you from your tent
and uproot you from the land of the living. (Selah)
8 (6) The righteous will see and be awestruck; they will jeer at him, saying,
9 (7) “This fellow would not make God his refuge, but trusted in his own great wealth, relying on his evil plots.”
10 (8) But I am like a leafy olive tree in the house of God; I put my trust in the grace of God forever and ever.
11 (9) I will praise you forever for what you have done, and I will put  my hope in your name; for this is what is good in the presence of your  faithful. (Source: BibleGateway.com) I became troubled in my spirit upon reading this chapter, because I  knew what the Lord was referring to, and because the confirmation was  received immediately, like the Lord was saying He’s not goofing around.  It made me feel like there’s not much time, and I felt really sad. I  couldn’t shake the sadness, and started grieving over evil rulers, like  the antichrist, being given dominion over the world. Then the Lord reminded me that even though there will be evil rulers,  He reigns and He is in control. I was encouraged by that reminder. Then on the morning of July 11, the Lord gave me Psalm 63 as further encouragement. Psalm 63 – Complete Jewish Bible (CJB) 2 (1) O God, you are my God; I will seek  you eagerly. My heart thirsts for you, my body longs for you in a land  parched and exhausted, where no water can be found.
3 (2) I used to contemplate you in the sanctuary, seeing your power and glory;
4 (3) for your grace is better than life. My lips will worship you.
5 (4) Yes, I will bless you as long as I live; in your name I will lift up my hands.
6 (5) I am as satisfied as with rich food; my mouth praises you with joy on my lips
7 (6) when I remember you on my bed and meditate on you in the night watches.
8 (7) For you have been my help; in the shadow of your wings I rejoice;
9 (8) my heart clings to you; your right hand supports me.
10 (9) But those who seek to destroy my life — may they go to the lowest parts of the earth.
11 (10) May they be given over to the power of the sword; may they become prey for jackals.
12 (11) But the king will rejoice in God. Everyone who swears by him will exult, for the mouths of liars will be silenced. (Source: BibleGateway.com) Since Monday morning, the Lord has been telling me He wants me to  share this. I knew I was hearing Him correctly, partly, because I really  wanted to keep it to myself. Nevertheless, I wanted confirmation from  Him that He really wanted me to share it. As I was seeking Him this  morning, July 11th, for confirmation, I was not hearing Him very well. He spoke up, telling me “I am speaking to you.” So I am sending this off, knowing the Lord is speaking to me and that He does really want me to share this.      

Author: Dorothy Degman

Dorothy Degman is a mother of a little girl and a housewife, for now.  She has a bachelor’s degree in chemistry, and, as such a degree  involves very difficult subjects, she learned how to lean on the Lord  for help. What she didn’t know was she would not be using what she  learned about science, but using what she learned about the Lord, as He  made Himself known to her in extraordinary ways, when she really needed  help. In 2015, the Lord put an end to her studies in chemistry, as  circumstances would not allow her to continue. Since then, she has  devoted herself to the Lord, and has come to love Him more deeply than  she ever thought possible. He has called her to put aside everything to  wait on Him and allow Him to prepare her for what He will have her do.  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56