You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6,000 Years Of Human History & God's 7,000 Year Plan

in #prophecy6 years ago

@humanearl, Absolutely pretty interesting and can long discussion topic indeed post. I discussed about this with my close friends those days. Someone disagree and someone angry with me. Probably I most told about god's theory. We all are Buddhist. But I want to tell them that's not a religious topic. It's a scientific topic. But unfortunately both friends leave from me. It's my past history coz I don't like to upset any persons. But I know all every steemians really intelligent & in fact I think they understand better me. Yes, I believe God is real because how else could we be here. And dont you even dare say by science. Scientists believe that we all came from cells that evolved into organisms that then created oxygen and all these other qualities of the Earth. But, ask yourself this, don't think about your religion or belief just think for a second. If the Earth came from a cell, who created that cell? That cell cannot just make itself out of nothing, it had to come from somewhere. Someone had to create science for you to be able to study it. So, someone had to create that cell so it could grow and form into the Earth. Something can't come from nothing. Think about that saying for a moment. Something cannot come from nothing. This is common sense people so just because you don't want to believe it does not mean that it s not real, coz it is and how could it not be real. You have no exact proof that the earth evolves and you have no proof that it came from a cell. Hey everyone. I told you only my opinion and everyone have freedom to tell any comment. Thank you giving opportunity to tell my idea and experience. Stay Blessed.

Sort:  

You are spot on. God created it all. Why do we have something instead of nothing? Science can be really foolish in it's assumptions about life and the universe.

Thanks for sharing what's on your mind. Feel free to share your ideas anytime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69