"Prophetic Word for 2018: It's Your Turn! Downturn and Disappointment Flee!"

in #prophecy7 years ago

"Prophetic Word for 2018: It's Your Turn! Downturn and Disappointment Flee!"
Russ and Kitty Walden, Green Valley, Arizona
--
"It's a new day," says the Father, "and a new dawn. 2018 is the day that I declare over your life: IT'S YOUR TURN. It is your turn to step into what I had in mind all along for you. It is your turn to cast off the grave clothes of regret and be transformed by the reality of who I AM in your life.

"This is your season to experience the fullness of the YES and AMEN that I paid for on your behalf on the Cross. Receive it. Lay hold, with the embrace of the faith, all that I have accorded you...of My promise. There is no need to look elsewhere or to wish desperately for some favorable wind of circumstance to open an opportunity for things to get better.

"Put your foot forward and I will give you the land under your feet. Put your hand to something and I will bless it. I am the rainmaker and the wind bringer. I am the wind at your back and the ground under your feet accelerating you from potential to the manifest substance of My promise and your destiny. This is the year that you manifest the substance of what you have hoped and believed for.

Downturn and Disappointment will Flee! What Else Could Possibly Go Right?

See more at: http://www.elijahlist.com/words/display_word.html?ID=19459

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33