ABOUT “MADNESS AND POLITICS (BUT I REPEAT MYSELF) From the cover:

in #prophecy7 years ago

ABOUT “MADNESS AND POLITICS (BUT I REPEAT MYSELF)
From the cover:

Read the story of the born-again, homeschooling mom who ran for Congress and became a tea-party diva and in the process lost her mind, went bankrupt and very nearly committed adultery. She kept a journal; it makes “novel” reading. (I think she made it all up to get back at the guy…

What happened to me in 2009 after I ran for Congress and was endorsed by Dr. Ron Paul?

Was I attacked by demons who drove me mad?

Or was I targeted for electronic harassment?

Took me a few years to make up my mind.

Read my story and quiver in your boots.

(If you have eyes to see.)

PS- My next book does not use the word ‘hate’,

not even one time.

Jesus is bigger than directed energy weapons,

and He loves the cyber-goons who wield them.

Order on Amazon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12