You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6,000 Years Of Human History & God's 7,000 Year Plan

in #prophecy6 years ago

Last time I expressed my opinion about this. This topic can be discussed for a long time. Each side has its own facts and conjectures.
But I liked that you give arguments in favor of the theory of "7000 plan of the world." I was interested to read and see a different point of view. I think in order to come to the conclusion, we must look at the situation under the different viewing angles.
Symbolism is something that interests me.
I believe in the universe (the universal being). I think that in our world and our universe there are a lot of questions for which there are no answers. There are things that the human mind can not understand and to which science has no answers. Basically, everything is built on theories, because our capabilities are not enough.
The end is inevitable only for one reason - people. Wars and disagreements do not do any good for a human being. People are divided and do not want to live peacefully. (the wars were at all periods of human history) I am sure that there will always be evil and good people and therefore the confrontation will continue.
A good topic for discussion

Sort:  

Yes we will each debate from our worldviews. However things will get much worse I promise they will. I never make promises but I am promising this because God has said that it will get much worse. The God of the Bible does not lie. He is the ultimate standard of what is good and he is the ultimate standard of what is actually true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76