Sort:  

I`m not surprised with this because we must not forget those ballons sent up during the American Elipse either as they contained Bacteria

True, and we also saw that foreign or "alien" bacteria on the ISS last year...it wouldn't surprise me if that is going along with the pale horse rider!

With so many diseases, it's actually pretty amazing that our bodies combat most of them. Statistically, I'm shocked we're not all constantly sick or extinct yet.

Sound's like chem-trails all around...

followed

The EOC must have protection because we have all escaped this terrible situation

I really do believe that this is combined between man made and celestial origins given the end time and upcoming outer darkness.

What weakens one will strengthen another

Thank God, The Lords chosen people have been protected.

Pretty scary stuff. I don't think an umbrella would be much help, either. I should go outside in a body-condom instead.

I learned a long time ago how viruses, bacteria, parasites etc can survive in space and re-entry in earth to infect people. All this is happening at a time pre-ordained

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78