Homemade charcoal grill made from propane tank

in #propane7 years ago


My channel is about making something from nothing,about repairing the broken,saving the discarded and repurposing everyday items. Thiis charcoal grill was made from a propane tank,some scrap steel and the walnut wood from a fallen tree.

Sort:  

hi follow me and upvote my reply, nice post

That is pretty doggone cool! I will have to show the hubby this! He is a welder too!

You have been upvoted and maybe even resteemed by @vsteems!!We help minnows grow by upvoting and sometimes even resteeming them!!

If you want to say thank you in a way please upvote this comment and maybe our vote be worth a whole bunch someday and maybe it will help you! Thank you.

Oh wow. Very nice.

By the way....you remind me of my husband. He always thinks of one more thing before he comes into the house! Haha! It really did turn out just beautiful!

That is one sweet grill, I could be a BBQ fool with that!
You are craftsman and make it look easy, cheers!

I love this thing! Resteemit to show it off!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33