You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Propaganda - Edward Bernays - Book Review

in #propaganda6 years ago

found this on the Deadpost and I just watched this video last night on youtube where the guy was talking about this book! synchronicity!
I wish more of this knowledge would get out to the public but then again, they've been so perfectly brainwashed they would probably scoff at this book and deny its implications in our society today.
Great post!

Sort:  

Thanks. Which video do you talk about? Yes, what Bernays talks about is so disguisedly woven into the fabrics of society that we many times consider it our own thoughts, while in fact that are just messages placed into our minds to stir us into desired direction.

yes, this is so crazy once you see it - you cannot un-see it.. it's tainted everything - so ready for a mass awakening.
I was spiraling down the pizzagate rabbit hole last night, stumbled onto this video about a show I grew up with as a kid-Full house. Anyways the guy in the video briefly mentions Bernays and his book and I thought - I gotta go to the library. He tied it into the satanic culture of hollywood - a little over the top for some - but the truths are there you just have to weed through the devil talk LOL

I'll drop the link if you're interested. The first half is mostly about the history of hollywood propaganda, MLK ultra and the military industrial complex and then the last half he gets into the mind control and media control within the show

Yes, please drop the link. I have two other posts that explain more about who is that and what they are up to, if this interests you.

The book is available free in pdf form on Internet.

Oh I'll definitely check the other posts out. I have to tackle this kind of stuff in waves though, because it is seriously draining and gets me all riled up then I drive everyone crazy lol
here's the link:

Oh definitely. freemasons and geoengineering at totally on my list of things I actively research when I have the stomach for it :( there's so much info out there it takes a lot of time weeding through the BS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57