proof of steem by @mermaidvampire: day 1

pixabay

I agree of this idea by @mermaidvampire that's why I took an interest of it, not to mention I misunderstood it last time. I am enjoying here in steemit like she said. I can learn many things from my friends here. I want to keep writing but sad to say sometimes I got emotional when what I wrote was just ignored, many times. Well it's fine because I really love to write. Enough for appreciating myself, you know you don't have the power to vote. lol. Anyway this is what I did today.

Today was a bit crazier for me. I discovered the sweatcoin app and I learned how to use it. Why it's crazy, wait let me laugh at myself first. As you know sweatcoin will help you to earn points and by earning it you must take a walk. I was amaze because just by that I can earn points that will use to buy items on their market. Their offers are nice so it made me interested and made urge to earn.

Then my mother told me to buy vegetables to be our viand and the same time she will sell it. Instead of driving a bike or a motor single I just walked it. I walk and walk and keep on starring on my phone. When I arrived home I went for a walk again. I kept that made my sweat went out. Well that's good in my health and I have a minor injury so one bird with two stones, just kidding. I know I can't fly, I'm not a bird either, lol.

That's 175 words, sorry I can't stop talking nonsense. I just love to talk myself when I felt like adoring myself, just kidding.lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69