How I Increase My Crypto Asset Portofolio Without Do Anything

in #proofofstake6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever imagine you could increase your crypto asset portofolio, without do anything? Too good too be true?? Just keep reading and I'll tell you more detail about it.

Well, let me tell you my story first. I jumped into this crypto world since November 2017. I bought some cryptos and hold it until today. I hope, by holding it I can get some profit in next few months and you know what? Today, my portofolio value dropped almost 90%. :( 

Since then, I have learnt don't invest your money in crypto without do your own research first. From my research, I found there is a way that I can "breed" my coin just by keep it in my wallet. It's called PoS algorithms.

 "How can I make profit by just depositing coins and letting them sit there in my wallet? It's impossible!!", I thought. And then someone on discord group send me this link https://github.com/ethereum/wiki/wiki/Proof-of-Stake-FAQs

So then I learn in order to get stake rewards from staking coins in my wallet, I need my wallet open and online for 24/7 and this is impossible for me. Because I'm not a tech savvy, I don't know how to install and setting dekstop wallet on my laptop. Further more, I don't have internet connection in my home 24/7. And I found, I need huge amount of coins to stake in order to get a good daily stake rewards.

It's almost made me gave up to stake my coins. And then my friend told me, "Why don't you just stake your coins in stake pool? You don't need those complicated things. Simply, just deposit your coins there and you get stake rewards every single block created."

My first known, stake pool is SimplePosPool. As it's name, it's really simple to get daily profit from staking your coins there. There are many various coins you can stake there. For more details, just visit their site here. And today, my portofolio in SimplePosPool already make daily profits just by keep my coins stake there. 

In simple, here are the benefits when stake your coins in stake pool:

  • Reward time is shorter than self stake.
  • When together, you'll earn more reward than individually
  • There are no minimal deposit/withdraw
  • No cost for electricity, computer or server
  • No technical skill needed



So, are you ready to start your staking journey today? Sign up on SimplePosPool now.


Disclaimer: This is no financial advice. Please do your own research first before you invest in crypto currencies. 

I get incentive, when you sign up through my link.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ekads! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55