let's join the weku and generate a clean platform

in #promoweku5 years ago

fajarsdq.png

in the last few months I didn't make a post on Steemit, and today I will make a useful post. in this post I will promote a platform called weku, even though you have listened to it but I still intend to deliver it to friends in steemit. I've been on the weku platform for 8 months, maybe it's been a long time because I've been for almost 1 year with my new platform. I don't bother you to leave Steemit and join Weku, it's just that I want to introduce Blokchain which is also useful for all friends.

why I invite you to join WEKU soon? I remember my own experience when joining blockchain media STEEMIT, at the time it was mediocre and now it has become a very profitable media there. there are still many differences on the two platforms, in post on weku after seven days of posting and have received clamps. then in this post there will no longer be the name of the people who have voted for our posts, for me there is a distinctiveness. I also like the spirit of the weku teams who work better there. We were all satisfied with the dev performance and also the weku team in the field of development and progress there.

if you are interested in joining us please click on the link below then you will be brought to the weku platform and can immediately register. let's advance Weku to be better in the future and become a blockchain with the advantages of the platform and coins it has.

link weku join: https://main.weku.io/pick_account?referral=fajarsdq

Thanks

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Congratulations @fajarsdq! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 17000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85