affordable upvote bot | 0.005 - 0.02 STEEM to @steemegg | post url in memo

in #promotional3 years ago (edited)

Anyone who sees my account can see that Ive been more active on steem in the past couple weeks then I have been in a few years lol.

One thing I have noticed a few times is that the smaller accounts are not able to take advantage of as many features on steem as those with large ammounts of sp / liquid steem. This is a no brainer, but it led me to realize that I might be able to change this to some degree.


image.png

I was going to run an investment type program on my other account @steemegg, but have decided to change this to a more traditional approach... an affordable bid based bot. I am still working on testing it out, but I think that the vote is profitable atm -> or atleast very close, and if not I am happy to send out refunds to those who want them.

how it works.

Send @steemegg .005 - .02 STEEM and be sure to put the post link in the memo.


image.png

Bot runs randomly throughout the day, and you will receive an upvote on your post automatically when the script is ran.

For the little guy, when your bidding .005 and getting back .02+ for the vote, this becomes even more profitable when the steem dollars payout comes into effect.

The bot is set to refund invalid transfers at 0.005 or higher, if you get your vote and are not happy please contact me and I will resolve the issue.

Post must be older then 20 minutes / newer then 84 hours old. (3.5 days)

I am going to do a .005 bid in this post so that you can see the bot in action.

Sort:  

Okay guys so ... on this post with a .005 bid it seems as though its worth 0.22 steem... thats crazy... Heres what im looking at so you can use your own judgement...

download (1).jfif

I tried it. Does not work

Hello, bid went out here is the info

download (2).jfif

Yes . passed. But what time is it. I thought for 2.5 hours. Thank you.

Well technically right now it's not 100 percent automated, Since not many people know about the service yet, I run the script manually . The problem was that I was asleep =) However running it on a server that is running 24/7 will be one of the first things I do once the word is out and we are going full steem ahead.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @steemegg courtesy of @joshh71390!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77