HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABY BROTHERsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #promotion6 years ago (edited)

Am screaming already o..My Lover is 3 years old today💃 💃...oya let's go..Those of u asking me abt my relationship status am nt single ooo,am in a relationship with dis birthday boy.
FB_IMG_1517187403235.jpg
He is nt just family to me,he is my first love,my heartbeat,my poshy,my tush,my baby crush everyday,my all in all.Since d day u were born u hve given me ntin but joy.I hve dat inner peace weneva u re around.I cn kill a cockroach for u,I cn even climb d highest mountain for u just to prove my love.He calls me 'posh'..He can sing and his love for music baffles me,he cn dance and I still don't knw who dances beta btw me and him.
FB_IMG_1517187396056.jpg
He can pray even at his young age.He likes rice for Edo,likes trouser for Africa.He can pose for uromi,u cn see dat in dese pics,my no1 selfie patner.I am a proud aunt knowing u got my back..Dis is d only boy who will scatter my box of clothes and still walk up to me and say 'posh,I scatter it'.Weneva I hear dat, I run as fast as my legs could carry carry me cos I knw dat statement means trouble.
FB_IMG_1517187409750.jpg
He is caring and he is a mood detector. He knows wen any1 is sad,happy,sick,well,ahahn u're indeed d best dats y I dey mad over u boy.Baby posh,I need nt say much.....I decree dat u will grow in grace,u will seat on thrones,no evil shall befall u.U re already a blessing to ur parents,u will continually be a blessing to them.Happy birthday my shining star,I love u pass cerelac and chocolate😘😘😘😘
PhotoCredit:Save A Shot
Customized Shirt:Nuel Wogundu aka D T-shirt Maniac

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44