You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit promotion In Ghana

in #promotion7 years ago

Hi i am @ackza posting as my friend @tytran so maybe you want to follow him and help me help him! I will upvote you guys in Team Ghana/Nigeria/Africa ad maybe you can follow this account of my friend @tytran ? :D

he let me use his posting key to upvote you guys part of Steem #africa And steemit #teamghana

I have you a $1-$2 upvote (depending on how much Vote Power I have left)
So follow this account and you will get to know about his latest giveaways and contests!

Sort:  

So follow this account and you will get to know about his latest giveaways and contests!
Cool ...thanks

So follow this account and you will get to know about his latest giveaways and contests!
Cool ..thanks and Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43