You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Promobot, Terms Of Service v2

in #promotion6 years ago

Could you please refund my 5 SBD, I did not get my upvote yesterday as my bid was moved for the following round bcz it was not 25 mins old but never got my upvote, Here is the link for my post - https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@tradewithtechie/btcusd-out-of-the-downward-channel-whats-next Appreciate if you can refund asap.

Sort:  

yes my 20 sbd not been refunded we were on same round

We refunded you a bid for a vote that did not take place due to technical issue. Sorry for the inconvenient.

its okey be responsive to you users :)

Do you know if there is any other way to contact them?

i contacted on discord too

did you get the refund? whats the discord id?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43