Update: Face-To-Face Marketing

in #promotion8 years ago

I woke up. Nice, after 3 nights outside. It was a good hostel.

I missed the breakfast. Time to go out and market Steemit.

The day was sunny and I talked the whole time about the new platform.

My pen and sticky notes help me.

Many people who want to sign up can't because they didn't verify phone (I guess) on Facebook.

I talked to maybe 100 people. Much more when you count each person (groups).

Back on the street means 25 Euro per day only for dormitory beds.

I offer the hi-tekk tip and say that I believe that the info is worth ~ $20.

Mostly I get a couple of coins. A 5 Euro note every other day.

Because my phone has charging problems and I am running after cash all the time I can only spend a few dollars for printing.

2 days ago I made 150 B/W flyers with links to my blog, other tag words and so on and also made a whole day promotion.

Please tell your friends on Steemit about me so that I can earn some reward here.

Thank you and have a good day,
38PTSWarrior (juggler)

Sort:  

Thanks for the votes.
That you can see the value under the appearance of my posting is good.
I will keep pushing and publish better pics.
See you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29