Sexy Amsterdam: Merchandise Overflow. The daily life of an infopoet.

in #promotion8 years ago

Oh my hustlers.. I walk through busy A'dam and chat to this group of young men. They have the letters 'lovecash' written on their red shirts.

I talk to Grant(?) from Jamaica and tell him how much I love Jamaica.

'I can give you a few shirts' he says and tells me to wait at the red container.

Awesome, they disappear into the church and I head to the container and roll a doobie.

The time passes and I feel that I am waiting too long. Fuck the shirts I got to bring food on the table!

A minute later I am back with high-power entertainment for a couple. Behind appears Grant and says 'sir, you forgot your bag' and hands me a diagonal blue sportsbag!

Now check it, inside is a beer by xhamster, a selfie-stick (doesn't work somehow), a 32 GB flash drive, 4 shirts with different logos

, a friendfinder fun-package with vitamins and anti-bacterial gel etc. :-D

A cap with this logo

and SGB written on it.

  • I offer 10% of the income of this post for the person who says first which company that is!

And many more things like usb hub, prosecco, and, I think that's all.

There is really nothing which could stop me from broadcasting sexy times now!

I will post more pics as a bonus after some upvotes came in.

Of course I told Grant about Steemit and will shoot him an email with a link to this post.

Happy times,

Marty for Shla Rafia Enterprises

'train your mind and body'
Angel1

Sort:  

Thanks buddy!

Thx, I was out of battery. :-)

Oh that's nice! Thx!! Here are the bonus pics:

Have a fun time everyone and thanks for your votes. Am very happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29