I wake up and promote Steemit until late at night.

in #promotion8 years ago (edited)

Help, I am back with 24/7 hustling for love, life, liberty and other good stuff :-D

To earn money by telling people about crypto and blogging is great.

Yesterday I infotained and steemyoulated another 100 + people in the streets.

I met a banker who took me to bitcoin wednesday after a long day of cryptonizing Amsterdam.

I didn't pay and threfore left soon in order to prepare flyers for the people who would come out.

I met @damelon, a NXT marketer, and handed out my sticky notes like a child soldier. Many other friendly people were there, too.

It's about making peace profitable. With Good New Money From The Internet. And all that you need is a Steemit account.

I have only 8% energy left, mini socket broken and yesterday couldn't make pics.

@ned @dantheman @liondani @opheliafu @craig-grant #craigrant
@biophil @xeroc #promo

And all the freaks and good spirits!

Sort:  

You are looking great with the suit !

Thanks, got it for free (long story).

I like this picture VERY MUCH !

How long are u in the dam for? Im driving to emmerich most probably tomorrow morning if u need a ride?

I don't know roelandp.. I am happy in Amsterdam. I just sang a song to a man from near saudi arabia who was videochatting with his friend on a boat smoking weed together. He gave me 10 Euro.. :-)
I got the pictures from Lodewijk André de la Porte




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54