Announces promotion for new users, earn SBD on you're Storry 🎉

in #promotion6 years ago

Earn SBD on You're Storry

New on Steemit and want Free promotion? Then this are something for you...

  • I will promote you're Storry here and all SBD from votes other Steemian's give goes to you...

  • I will start posting you're storry from my profile, so that you can get mention and notice while earn SBD...

  • I have also over 1680 Followers now, and soon 2 Year old Account...

  • So wath are you waiting for? Send us You're storry today...


This is how it works:

  • Whrite in English language.

  • All SBD from vote on this post get goes to poster after 7-8 Day's.

  • I will add 2 Storry a day in the start. So it could be waiting time if there are much need off promotion.

  • Send you're storry on mail to ( [email protected] ) You can add photo forexample or a Youtube song.

  • Answear as soon as possible on mail, or mentions in my post.

Feel free to ask if you wondering something

Stay Tuned Follow @nippel66

Sort:  

I think that re-steeming their post is a better idea, in that way the post will still be with the author and it will be directly connected to them. Which means people will easily recognize that it is their post.

It are enought services for resteem if you want that. I have tested beafore. Have to few followers

You brighten up my day every time I see you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76