You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20% OFF on all our products

in #promotion7 years ago

Excellent post dear friend @unusualconcept congratulations for this excellent initiative and wish you good luck in this venture I really like what you say "We work with vegan leather, all kinds of fabrics and recycled materials
Our main concern is to offer quality products "
Thank you very much for sharing these products

Sort:  

Thank you for writing such a great uplifting comment :) We greet you good friend! I'm Sónia and next to me is Pedro :) and we live in Portugal, in a village called Lousã.

Welcome dear friends, I am from Corrientes Argentina, the most southern country in the world, these are the things I love about this magnificent platform, I am making new friends from all over the world, again I wish you many successes in your endeavors, greetings to all Lousã.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69