You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: My Gift to The Community. A Transcript of Dan's Awesome Interview Where He Lauds Steemit!

in #promotion7 years ago

Thank you @kus-knee for what You have given me the opportunity to understand the essence of this interview. Because of the complexities of the language I'm not very receptive to hearing English. In writing I feel much better. Thank You for this great job.

Sort:  

I'm so happy that it will benefit you!

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Remember: I reward the best comments on all of my posts so continue to follow me and tell your friends!

I am grateful to @kus-knee for the appreciation for me. I am very pleased!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63