WEKU promotion

in #promotion6 years ago

Introducing the new blogging platform very similar to steemit,   It a start of this new platform so it is relatively easy to get the support and weku dollars easily till now.
My personal opinion is for you is to join the network to get the free money sign upo reward and get your blog  in front of your followrs. So guyz its my invitation to from my side or the community newbies or the investors.  spreading the good news of Weku is something we should all do because after talking to some people in my co-steemit about Weku, I experienced some level of fulfilment beyond my expectations. so guys if youre willing to join my link us open for new weku member. sign uo is free of charge so you better comes first: WEKU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38