CHRONIK N COFFEE the series

in #promotion7 years ago

ATTENTION : musicians, artists, entrepreneurs, activists, creators and fellow STEEMERS!

The interview series CHRONIK N COFFEE is looking for guests to be featured in upcoming episodes.
If you are any of the above and looking for a opportunity to share your passions or upcoming projects, we are here for YOU!

WHAT IS CHRONIK N COFFEE?


CHRONIK N COFFEE is a virtual platform for people to promote their ideas,passions or projects. It is an interview based blog which I have livestreamed or edited into a video. I am looking to showcase interesting people with unique talents or upcoming events to promote.

Check out EPISODE 19 with BROADWAY JOE BAGGS below...


Since finding myself here on Stemmit and DTube I have found new inspiration to do some more of what I love.

My passion for community will always be a reason for offering an interesting and hopefully enjoyable experience for the guest, the viewers and of course myself. I am open to any variety of topics from music, health, politics, crypto, gaming, art, etc. I respect your schedule and would be happy with as little, or as much time as you have for me. Please join my discord chat server to get a hold of me directly. RESPECT DA PEOPLE <CLICK DA LINK!!!


~RESPECT~

Sort:  

I love the name! 😁 glad I found you on here 😘

hey freat idea @fracasgrimm :) ... I'll be your guest for one!
RESPECT!

Hey, anytime you would like! I amm building a list of guests, I will be in touch. RESPECT

This is a great idea! I had a hard time understanding the talking. It might just be my computer speakers? I would volunteer to get interviewed though :) This kind of stuff makes steemit awesome!

Thank you for checking it out and I offer any STEEMER a opportunity to get interviewed and share their awesomeness with me. I am building a list of guests and will look forward to talking with you. RESPECT

I like this concept , Hope someday I can be your guest , If development/data analysis count as an art though

I am down man. My brother is really into computer related stuff like that and would be happy to talk with you in a episode. RESPECT

This is dope man, great idea! Can't wait to see some of these come out!

I hope you can be a guest .

Definitely man, just let me know.

this is awesome nice one

Dope stuff man, I would love to be a guest and talk about my experiences in the radio business. I feel like we would have some interesting conversation!

It would be cool to have you as a guest, I look forward to the conversation and more. RESPECT

Very cool bro , just kinda found this post randomly and took a look. As a musician/artist & activist first and foremost , entrepreneur , creator and project developer I am pretty intrigued with your project , actually there is probably some opportunity where we may be able to cross collaborate on the music and activism side of things. So far my blog is mostly crypto related stuff but I am starting to draw a lot of renewed inspiration to my sole life passion which is music and bringing the music to the people. Get in touch bro!

Thank you for reading . I would be more then happy to offer you whatever collab I can. Join the server by clicking on RESPECT DA PEOPLE in the post and we can talk about it. RESPECT

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Fracas Grimm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you for using free resteem and upvote service. https://discord.gg/wt3SqnJ - Please follow for news

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38