You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: List of steemit facebook groups for articles promotion

in #promotion7 years ago

thanks...I sent application request to many of them.
So!
If i understand it , if/when the request is accepted then any time I 'share' from Steemit to Facebook it will go to all of those groups not just to my 'wall' like it does now?
Is that right?

Sort:  

_yes thats right. Theres so many steemit users who are promoting their articles in facebook groups like @ romanskv @ yoganarchista @ luisucv34 and more.

Ok.
I'll do that.
On rare ocassion I write something I feel that's worth imposing on an unsuspecting
world.

I will.

It only goes to the group when you tell Facebook to post it there - has to be done manually - there is no option to automate posts for various FB groups at once - if that is existing I would love to use it too

I don't know how to do that.
Good idea though.
Some of the people on FB that I interact with might not be ready for what I post on Steemit.

Not difficult, depends on your device - mobile or laptop? I have same feeling, therefore somme steemit posts only visible for certain people

desktop...mack mini
I don't get out much

If you have similar views follow these steps:

1 - Click the FB button on the Steemit post

2 - When share window opens select "share in group" and click

3 - Search group name and select the one you want to share your post in

4 - Type a teaser text or anything and Hit the Post to Facebook button in the corner botton right

That is all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47