You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Promobot, Terms Of Service v4

in #promotion6 years ago

@promobot I also had this issue, paid 15 SBD for an upvote on my post
https://steemit.com/steemit/@conradsuperb/my-steemit-phishing-experience-a-thank-you-to-those-who-helped-me-escape-unscathed

never received the upvote, please refund the amount of 15 SBD to @conradsuperb it would be greatly appreciated... 15 SBD is a lot to me and this was hard earned. Thanks in advance, looking forward to hearing back

Sort:  

thank you very much, and no worries. I appreciate you getting back to me.

Much respect

@transisto Hello, We (tbl is a team) sent 55 SBD yesterday for an upvote from @promobot and did not recieve an upvote nor a refund for https://steemit.com/modernscience/@truthbeyondlies/now-you-see-me-now-you-don-t-cloaking-device-no-longer-science-fiction Can we please have have the upvote or a refund of the 55 SBD? We have used @promobot before and have not had any problems until now. We understand that sometime things happen. Thank you in advance.
prohigh.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59