Krazy life in newyork +strictly comedy

in #promotedpost7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180219_095536.jpg quick dude silently i said to myself responding to the preacher's long preaching ,right during the church i started thinking of chilling in a bar,,you know is better to chill in a bar and think of God than to stay in a church and think of a bottle of beer,,.Service ended i walked downtown newyork heading to a bar just to high my memory with a bottle of beer,i drank my ass out tilll i got drunk started dancing stupidly to the jazz band entertaining the people in the bar,now its time to take a pee i walked drunkenly into the toilet,bring out my crazy dick started peeing tilll i received a tap at my back i turned facing the muscular lady saying whassup bitch how may i help you,,angrily i got a slap from the lady which made me realise that im using a female toillet,,,i got my ass kicked by a crazy muscular lady i called bitch,,,i left the bar with a swollen face and a beer at hand,,,i really got my ass kicked tho,,,,i was too drunk that i never realised using the wrong toilet😀😂,,i got home in a hangover ,,,alchohol is a stupid thing i said to myself,,,,what a krazy life in newyork

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56