#SteemitVlog....Why Are We Not Marketing STEEM's DAPPS During Facebooks Failure?

in #promote-steemit6 years ago (edited)

CALLING ALL STEEMIANS!!!...Are we dropping the ball?! During the last 2 weeks, Facebook and Zuckerburg have been on a free fall, but we haven't been taking advantage of that. My question to everyone including my self is why we aren't taking full advantage of this?! Lets start brainstorming some ideas ASAP!

I always post my Steemit/Dtube videos on Youtube to help PROMOTE this blockchain!!....This is what I write in the description, "Youtubers :) you should sign up for Steemit.com or Dtube, it's free to signup. You get paid to do the same EXACT thing you are doing on Youtube. EVERYONE makes money, not just the people at the top. Even if you don't like to make quality posts, you can make money from UPvoting and Resteeming other users on the platfrom in the form of curation rewards... Give it a try my friends."

My advice is not good advice, let alone legal advice lol. Do your own research.



Please help find new Steemains and FOLLOW/RESTEEM/UPVOTE :)

Sort:  

People are having trouble even getting a stemit account. My wife has been waiting over a week still no email about getting verified. I don't think steemit has enough resources to grow any faster. People are super apprehensive as it is about all this anyway, then when they have to wait for weeks they lose interest. Not sure what needs to happen to help this along? Mobile app is also key until that happens steemit won't see the adoption all of us are expecting.

I couldn't agree any more with you @cryptokidd....That is our main problem with STEEMIT and needs to be addressed asap. Not sure how we can brag about being the quickest blockchain, but at the same time we can't scale people on board to our DAPPS.

I hope HardFork 20 fixes this problem.

We need hardfork 20 to really mainstream the signup process for steemit.

I really think we are dropping the ball with this but I understand the reason why we aren't marketing right now.

I'll delegate some of my STEEMPOWER to help grow the STEEM blockchain!

Hello @evanrvoss , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "rocky1"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83