Introducing Myself

in #promosteemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello,
My name is Rachael Richard. A young energetic free spirit, an aspiring writer and singer. Presently a student, awkwardly funny and friendly although an introvert. I look forward to being an active part of the steemit community!!!IMG_20171121_084639.jpg

I'm going to be posting write ups on Interesting Fiction, Relationship issues and present happenings. If you will be interested in any of these things, follow asap and i will follow you back. One love!

Sort:  

Hey Rachel its Godwin, sent u d bully game from my pc. Nice intro. Keep it up

oohh heyy! small world we live in!

Welcome to steemit dear

That sure looks like a room in UNIUYO, correct me if am wrong 🙂
welcome sis

Welcome @rachelrick
Follow me if u dont mind @dayveedben

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51