My Reintroductions @cakphotography And Steemit promotions[Bilingual]

in #promosteemit3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone @steemit Lovers.

How are you all, hope you are all healthy. I want to reintroduce all of you. Since I have been inactive for a long time, this time I will be active as usual. I'll write on Steemit.

Apa kabar kalian semuanya, semonga kalian semuanya sehat. Saya ingin memperkenalkan kembali kepada kalian semuanya. Karena saya sudah lama sudah tidak aktif, kali ini saya akan aktif seperti biasa nya. Saya akan menulis di Steemit.

IMG_20210420_230734.jpg

I really like to take pictures, also my hobby is shooting both with a camera and with a DSLR.
first of all my hobby is in shooting and now from my hobby i am a photographer.

Saya sangat suka untuk memotret, juga saya hobi melakukan pemotretan baik dengan kamer maupun dengan DSLR.
pertama-tama saya hobi dalam pemotretan dan sekarang dari hobi saya saya menjadi seorang fotografer.

IMG_20210420_230748.jpg

I will show you the photos I took so that all of you enjoy the pictures I took.
Everyone has their own preferences. I will write about photography, life, crypto, and others that are worth reading.

Saya akan memperlihatkan hasil foto yang saya ambil biar kalian semuanya menikmati gambar dari yang saya motret.
Setiap orang mempunyai kesukaan nya masing-masing. Saya akan menulis tentang fotografi, kehidupan, cripto, dan lain-lain yang bermanfaat untuk di baca.

IMG_20210420_230525.jpg

IMG_20210420_230310.jpg

I also have a Steemit shirt, to be precise the Steemit community shirt. How enthusiastic I was for Steemit so I made Steemit clothes.

Saya juga mempunyai baju Steemit, Tepat nya baju komunitas Steemit. Berapa antusias nya saya ke Steemit jadi nya saya membuat baju Steemit.

IMG_20210420_230423.jpg

IMG_20210420_230331.jpg

Greetings and greetings all together.

Salam kenal dan salam kompak semuanya.

test-sekali.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67