You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIRST EVER STEEMIT SCHOOL first lesson taught with instructor @steem4depoor and @elmac

in #promosteem6 years ago

"THE GHANA STEEM FOUNDATIONS" I wish for its success. go ahed all student's of ghana steem foundation. as a student i want to know about steemit more and more. Although I'm out of Ghana, but I am with your's from this school know about steemit. in this case need yours help. I want to stay with yours, if you get permission. finaly best of luck @steem4depoor and @elmac.

Sort:  

Welcome bro. You can join our online school @ghsf. Will be releasing lessons every day.

thanks for your invitation ,and I just joned/followed on your online school @ghsf.

Thanks for wishing us luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38