Yesterday got a member on PromoSteem - Today planning my first Promo event

in #promosteem6 years ago

screenshot-promo-steem.com-2018-01-11-13-09-44.png
I was impressed by the idea of PromoSteem, to promote and find new members and followers for Steemit, that's why I joined PromoSteem.
Not only to find new users, no, to teach them step by step the to understand how to use Steemit and about the sense of Steemit, building a team around my area, where the members personally know each other, work and support each other, grow and have success and fun together.

My plan is to organize the events as follows:

Invite friends from my area and from facebook
using my big screen tv connected to my laptop for the presentation
Step by step teaching, how to sign in, save the main password, profile setup, creating the first self-introducing post
Show them upvoting, let them upvote each others post that they can see live as through upvotes the money comes, the first motivation push up
So it will go on step by step ...

Many Thais have a very high talent for posting and photography but they still waste it on facebook or other social networks where they get no rewards for it.
The incomes for the normal people in Thailand are still very low and everybody will be very happy and thankful to get rewarded with some money for their very often impressive postings.

I'm very excited and look forward for my first PromoSteem event.

Best regards and a wonderful day
Tom

promo logo 700 x 230 light.png
My PromoSteem profil:
https://promo-steem.com/members/zanoni/profile/
https://promo-steem.com/

I just opened a new facebook group for original content steemians, maybe you like to join:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/184377172301161/
cleansteemit.jpg
steemanimation.gif

Sort:  

I hope you upvote my post as well.
httpssteemit.comintroduction@rafalklimsiakhi-all-self-introduction

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zanoni to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Thank you very much for resteeming, @hardcorejokes

Nice post sign me up

Thanks, good idea signing up, hehehe

You know I have to come to thailand!! I was doing just exactly what you were yesterday checking out @promo-steem and the work they are doing behind the scenes. As we speak I am preparing the Steemian Troopers. The Force Is Strong With This One lol :)

As I said, you always welcome here, I think we can rock Thailand....
During the breaks of your PromoSteem event you can play a little bit Saxophone, hehehe...
Nice idea!
Tom

Wao great information keep it up

Yess, the guys on PromoSteem doing a great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43