APOLOGY

in #promosteem7 years ago

Apology!

In a simple explanation, its an act of saying I'M SORRY!!!

Don't tell me you are sorry because you think its the best way to end an argument and keep me shut, tell me sorry because u feel my pain in that circumstance. image
Don't tell me sorry because you feel its the right thing to say at that moment, tell me sorry because its the right thing and not just your feeling.
Don't 1. itemsay sorry because you want to impress and sound sweet, say sorry because the person whom that apology is being directed to is sweet and deserves it.
Now most times we feel its not necessary to apologise to our co-sex all in the name of it sounding lame or whatsoever our reason might be, but the truth is that everybody deserves a sincere apology when wronged.
Apology doesn't make you weak, rather being able to man up and take responsibility of your action makes you the man.

Learn to apologise, it doesn't cost a thing!
Learn to say I'M SORRY!
Sincerely!!!

#Anticipate my next post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48