Promo-Steem at London Crypto Currency Show 14-April-2018

in #promosteem6 years ago (edited)

437bf0ae-dce3-4b4d-9ed8-531ecab06ae3.jpeg


Really looking forward to an amazing day attracting investors to the steem blockchain with the promo-steem team in April! @stephenkendal, @anarcotech and @starkerz have managed to arrange a stand (normally 8,000 GBP), 2 one hour talking slots and we are moderating the debates at the event! We hope you can come join us at the first London CryptoCurrency Show!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

This is so great that you are still spreading the message of Cryptos. Great job man! I remember the Decentralized in 5 (D5) program, one of the best. Upvoted.

Thank u! Awesome to see the old gee’s here! ))

It is good to see how versatile steemit is in different areas i wish the best in all you so for steemit continue to achieve

Greetings from Venezuela, you really want many successes, I hope and good investors come to the steem blockchain

will be an awesome day! thanks for the support!

Wow, looking forward to this great event

Great job guys, that's the ultimate dimension of promo-steem. Expanding the market cap! @starkerz

It will be great!

this post is very good, hopefully I will quickly join in your group, I sanagt want to be your followers always.

@jasonmunapasee, Thanks bru! always good to have your support!

Exciting! Can't wait to be there :)

This great man, I know what it mines to get people to the new cryptography world, but those I bring in, is now doing beta, than I even think.
I really love what you guys are doing, I know one day we will both see each and even plan much about the promo-steem. Am running a team called 10Q-steembrothers it will strike out soon.
I wish you guys success.

A decent occasion, if London is close we will go along with you, however we are far away in Indonesia. On account of such incredible individuals : @starkerz, @stephankendal

Thanks! would love to see you there! (I think the weather is better in Indonesia however ;))

Wow
That's a laudable initiative. I always cherish
It's going to be awesome.
I really wish you could make a video of it and upload it on dtube for the sake of those that might not be opportune to be there . I'm speaking for myself.
I salute your courage and effort. It's going to be a success

We certainly will be doing just that! we have at least 2 videographers attending in the form of @ashtv and @rod.crisafulli, with a few more expected.... so hopefully you will be able to see most things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45