Simple Clean Promo Steem Banner

in #promosteem6 years ago (edited)

line1

Let's Promo Steem with clean designs.

This is my participation in the contest held by @timcliff to make the promosteem design.
in this contest not only design, but there are also memes and others. If you are interested in participating in this contest, please read HERE

BTW, here I show the process of making this design.

line1

And here is the result for Promosteem banner design.

Line2

Lisensi Creative Commons
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Line2

Sort:  

Please tell me are you use laptop or mobile phone for making this please tell me

Yeah. I use laptop for vector. You can use adobe and cdr for it

@podanrj I really love this promo will use it when I will write content for the contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes. You can use it. 😁

Thanks for that very much appreciated.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice work, @podanrj. I like the static image, white text and circle version more, though.

yeah, thank you I'm also thinking of making a static one. because not all media support .gif.

kerem bg logonya bagus banget desainnya ..semoga sukses lalu bg @podanrj

Mantap. Thakkkkiyuuu 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75