I HAVE A DREAM!!![STEEMIT OUR PASSPORT]

in #promosteem6 years ago (edited)

accomplish-1136863_1280.jpg

Hello steemians, i hope we are all enjoying our day and weekend, it have been an awesome day so far here in Nigeria.

It's vital to mention that, its my three weeks on this platform and i must say that even though am yet to actualize my expectations, am enjoying my stay here because this platform is to me a citadel of learning and no day have passed on without me learning something here, it have also given me the opportunity to meet and interact with individuals of substance from different countries of the world. Irrespective of the merits so far, i still have dreams yet to be actualized, and i will always shout on top of my voice that; I HAVE A DREAM! I HAVE A DREAM!! I HAVE A DREAM!!!

WHAT ARE MY DREAMS!!!

I have a dream that steemit will unite the world, someday being a steemian will be a passport to tour around the world because i am anticipating STEEMIANS existing in every part of the world. Someday steemians from AFRICA will go on reach out to EUROPEAN countries, ASIAN countries will go on reach out to SOUTH AMERICAN countries. One day, some day in the future when my dreams must have been actualized i will make a post with the title #STEEMIT OUR PASSPORT#
handshake-3205492_1920.jpg [source:pixabay]

I have a dream, the steemit will guarantee 100% financial freedom, someday steemit will facilitate financial freedom to all its participants even the newbies and minnows whose post always attract reward of $ 0.1. HOW WILL THIS BE? I have a dream the steemit will someday offer financial help through lending money to its registered and active members, i know there are capable steemians that will soon conceive such idea and initiate it as a method of spreading STEEMIT to every part of the world.conclusion-of-the-contract-3100563_1920.jpg [source:pixabay]

All we need to actualize this DREAMS here on steemit is togetherness, all hand must be actively on deck to make our dreams achievable.
GOD BLESS STEEMIT!
GOD BLESS STEMIANS!!
STEEMIT REACHING THE WORLD!!!
STEEMIT FACILITATING FINANCIAL FREEDOM!!!!

THANKS FOR READING, PLEASE UPVOTE, COMMENT, RESTEEM AND FOLLOW IF YOU LIKE MY CONTENT

Sort:  

I hope your dream come true someday..nice piece

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72