TOP 5 STEEM VOTING BOTS?


Today we are examining the top 5 voting bots on the STEEM blockchain according to their vote value and how bid based voting bots work.

1 @postpromoter
2 @smartsteem
3 @buildawhale
4 @upme
5 @appreciator

Notable mention to @minnowbooster

How do you think STEEM voting bots affect the value of STEEM? Do you use voting bots? If so, what are your favs? If not, why? Leave a comment below.

Check out
https://steembottracker.com/

Sort:  

Great post I just upvoted you 100 percent! Follow me @thetruth36

Wow I want to vote you 100%

Nice post, and thanks for helping to bring exposure to this wonderful platform. My question is this - WHY have they capped the maximum rewards? What is the justification for this? The bots are less profitable every day and I'm starting to sour on their use. The mantra is "quality content", but the bots produce no content and get paid upfront, every day, every hour. We are capped at 10%, threatened if we use a bot on posts older than 3.5 days, and we have to wait 7 days for the return.

I think they add value overall.
It's sad people would pay to trend on Instagram but I guess a few people do make money on it.

I don’t have a problem with them as long as people are boosting good quality content. I use them because it’s hard to gain exposure early on.

I really don't like the fact that all of them have a minimum post age of 15minutes.

This way, you lose a lot curation.

It's hard to be profitable when bots have limitations like that.

Definitely and information that all here need to know. Regards

I have not used any voting bots yet but I'm going to use some of the ones you recommend

good post there is also science and information in it. I like. @champagnecrypto

thanks his information, about bots

Excellent post...am currently using smartsteem and am hoping to see some growth, so far nothing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56