You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Promo-Mentors Writing Challenge

Wow @it-is-nuel unlucky and lucky in the same day...
I poked around your posts a bit and like your artwork.

  • If I make enough Steem, I might hire you to do a header for @coolfish here on Steemit.
    • What would you charge?

Since I see you are from Africa maybe you could help me out...
I entered a contest to write about water

  • About half way down that page, take a look where it says
    Shall we start a Steemit charity to help?
  • Have you heard of the company KickStart that sells inexpensive water pumps?
    • If enough Steemians came together to purchase these for those needing them,
      • how would we go about finding those that need one?

God Bless

coolfish.png

Sort:  

Hi @wizardave. Thanks for that. I accept SBD and I charge 6.5 SBD on Steemit. Do you have any other social media handle? Preferably Instagram or Facebook messenger. It would make communication alot easier. Oh and for the water thing, sorry no I got nothing there.

OK I've bookmarked this post.

  • When I get some SBD, I will look you up...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67677.71
ETH 3825.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65