You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promo-Mentors Challenge: Which project would you like to support? | Charity Projects

I've been to steemit for almost 5 months. But I am only like a bot before. No interaction and all. Until I met my fellow Cebuanos and joining the STEEMGIGS discord channel! Now, I can say that we are not alone in this platform. We have everyone to also help everyone! Thanks also to the man of inspiration, @surpassinggoogle who molded and inspired everyone to be a steemian!! :)

Sort:  

That is good that you have become more engaged with the Cebu Community and found that you are not alone in this Platform.

A community behind you is a wonderful thing to have.

Terry is indeed an inspiration to all and shows us how to be a Steemian. #beliketerry

Well yeah!! Thanks man. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93